Sites

Budapest

1108 Budapest, Kozma u. 4., Phone: +36-1-431-6200, e-mail: volanpack@volanpack.hu

Biharkeresztes

4110 Biharkeresztes, Bedői úti Ipartelep, Phone: +36-54-430-707, e-mail: biharkeresztes@volanpack.hu

Iasi

Iasi, Rampei, nr. 9A, Phone: +40-75-75-64267, e-mail: paul.kemka@volanpack.ro

Managers

Judit Kapcsos

Judit Kapcsos

CEO

László Kapcsos

László Kapcsos

Director of Packaging and Production
+36-1-431-6227
+36-20/424-1469
lkapcsos@volanpack.hu

Contacts

Attila Fekete

Attila Fekete

Sales Manager
+36-70/424-4222
attila.fekete@volanpack.hu

Dorina Papp

Dorina Papp

Sales Representative
+36-30/321-0001
dorina.papp@volanpack.hu

Tamás Molnár

Tamás Molnár

Manager of Timber Trading
+36-1-431-6213
+36-20/299-1658
tamas.molnar@volanpack.hu

Katalin Liptai

Katalin Liptai

Purchasing Manager
+36-1-431-6222
+36-20/218-7268
katalin.liptai@volanpack.hu

Gergely Balogh

Gergely Balogh

Manager of Packaging and Paper Based Production
+36-1-431-6226
+36-20/294-1532
gergely.balogh@volanpack.hu

Norbert Bognár

Norbert Bognár

Manager of Wood Based Production
+36-1-431-6230
+36-20/927-8787
norbert.bognar@volanpack.hu

Dániel Mezei

Dániel Mezei

Manager of Dangerous Goods Office
+36-1-431-6220
+36-20/360-1926
daniel.mezei@volanpack.hu

Diána Józsa

Diána Józsa

Packaging Assistant Manager
+36-20/435-5769
diana.jozsa@volanpack.hu

Contacts - Biharkeresztes

Ákos Malik

Ákos Malik

head of the Biharkeresztes site
+36-20/413-2519
akos.malik@volanpack.hu

Contacts - Iași

Paul Kemka

Paul Kemka

Director of Romanian Business
+40-75-75-64267
paul.kemka@volanpack.ro

Nicolae Bocsan

Nicolae Bocsan

Regional Manager
+40-75-70-77791
nicolae.bocsan@volanpack.ro

Asking for a quote

Contact us for a quotation or an inquiry!